St. Colman's Administration and Staff

PrincipalMr. Gerry Kelly gkelly@colmans.ie
Deputy-PrincipalMs Goretti Fitzgerald gfitzgerald@colmans.ie
Director Of Adult Education
ICT Coordinator
Mr. Colin Manning cmanning@colmans.ie
Guidance CounsellorMs. Siobhan Cashman scashman@colmans.ie
Home School Liaison OfficerMs.Patricia Carlos pcarlos@colmans.ie
Learning SupportMs. Siobhan Feehan sfeehan@colmans.ie
Programme and JCSP CordinatorMs Deirdre McCaughley dmccaughley@colmans.ie
History/GeographyMr. Gerard O’Connor goconnor@colmans.ie
English / SpanishMs. Aileen Scanlon ascanlon@colmans.ie
Metalwork/DrawingMr. John Ring jring@colmans.ie
Science/BiologyMr. Frank Halbert fhalbet@colmans.ie
Woodwork/DrawingMr. Gerard Lordan glordan@colmans.ie
Science/MathsMs. Margaret O’Connell  moconnell@colmans.ie
Maths/Physics/ComputersMr. Eddie Gaffey egaffey@colmans.ie
PLC Coordinator
Business/Commerce/Computers
Ms. Mary Cagney mcagney@colmans.ie
Science/Chemistry Ms. Maeve Barry mbarry@colmans.ie
Metalwork/DrawingMr. Brendan McNulty bmcnulty@colmans.ie
Science/Biology/MathsMs. Sandra White swhite@colmans.ie
Science/ BiologyMs. Geraldine Cahill gcahill@colmans.ie
Business Studies/ComputersMs. Canice Walsh cwalsh@colmans.ie
German / FrenchMs. Fiona Delargy fdelargy@colmans.ie
Art / Craft / DesignMs. Julianna Finch jfinch@colmans.ie
Maths/Physics/Computer ScMs. Ann Hickey ahickey@colmans.ie
Business Studies/ComputersMs. Sandra Ryan sryan@colmans.ie
Irish Ms. Veronica O’Connell voconnell@colmans.ie
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   


     

 








 





St Colman's Community College